2018 USC Upstate Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Goals 6
Goals/ game 3.00
Shot % .194
Shots/ game 15.5
GAA 1.46
August
Mon Aug 13
vs
7:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist #
H
Fri Aug 17
vs
Final
W, 4-0
S.C. Beaufort
H
Mon Aug 20
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Davidson
A
Fri Aug 24
vs
7:00 PM
North Greenville
H
Mon Aug 27
at
4:00 PM
Alabama A&M
A
Thu Aug 30
vs
7:00 PM
ETSU
H
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
1:00 PM
Delaware St.
H
Fri Sep 07
at
7:00 PM
Wofford
A
Sat Sep 15
at
7:00 PM
Campbell *
A
Wed Sep 19
at
7:00 PM
Gardner-Webb *
A
Sat Sep 22
at
2:00 PM
High Point *
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
7:00 PM
Charleston Southern *
H
Sun Sep 30
at
1:00 PM
Hampton *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
7:00 PM
Winthrop *
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
2:00 PM
Longwood *
H
Tue Oct 09
vs
7:00 PM
South Carolina State
H
Sat Oct 13
at
7:00 PM
Radford *
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
7:00 PM
UNC Asheville *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
7:00 PM
Presbyterian *
H
Fri Oct 26
at
TBA
Big South Women's Soccer Championship %
Campus Sites
A
Sat Oct 27
at
TBA
Big South Women's Soccer Championship %
Campus Sites
A
Sun Oct 28
at
TBA
Big South Women's Soccer Championship %
Campus Sites
A
November
Fri Nov 02
at
TBA
Big South Women's Soccer Championship %
Matthews, N.C.
A
Sun Nov 04
at
TBA
Big South Women's Soccer Championship %
Matthews, N.C.
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season