2017 USC Upstate Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-6-1
Pct. .278
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-1
Away 0-5-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 9
Goals 9
Goals/ game 1.00
Shot % .086
Shots/ game 11.7
GAA 2.28
August
Thu Aug 17
vs
Final
Bob Jones #
County University Stadium
H
Fri Aug 25
at
Final
South Carolina
Columbia, S.C.
A
Sun Aug 27
at
Final
Georgia State
Atlanta, Ga.
A
Wed Aug 30
at
Final
Presbyterian
Clinton, S.C.
A
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Liberty
County University Stadium
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
Wofford
County University Stadium
H
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
Winthrop
Rock Hill, S.C.
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final - 2OT
High Point
High Point, N.C.
A
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
NJIT *
Newark, N.J.
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
Lipscomb *
County University Stadium
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
7:00 PM
Stetson *
County University Stadium
H
October
Sat Oct 07
at
7:00 PM
Jacksonville *
Southern Oak Stadium Jacksonville, Fla.
A
Tue Oct 10
at
7:00 PM
N.C. State
Raleigh, N.C.
A
Tue Oct 17
at
7:00 PM
Gardner-Webb
Boiling Springs, N.C.
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
7:00 PM
Florida Gulf Coast *
County University Stadium
H
Sat Oct 28
at
7:00 PM
North Florida *
Jacksonville, Fla.
A
November
Fri Nov 03
at
TBA
ASUN Men's Soccer Championship %
Campus Sites
A
Sun Nov 05
at
TBA
ASUN Men's Soccer Championship %
Campus Sites
A
Sat Nov 11
at
TBA
ASUN Men's Soccer Championship %
Campus Sites
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event

Support Those Who Support the Spartans